Central Announcements

Tune in here for weekly "fun facts" about Central!  This week:
Central's Girls' Golf wins D3 Valley Championship!

Read more...

New Tech Newsletter Now Posted
Check the District website under Hot Topics
for a monthly Tech Connect Newsletter!


****Fundraisers****
***************************************************************
SAROYAN CHEER @ BJ'S
Wednesday, 11/5/14 INFORMATION
*************************************************************
CHSW LIBRARY FUNDRAISER
Coupon Book - For sale through 11/24
*************************************************************

Little Grizzlies Basketball Camp
January 2015 - INFORMATION
Registration Deadline 12/13/14


Stallion Announcements

An informational meeting was held Tuesday August 26
see link for important information

6th Grade Camp Information.pdf

Come out to Menchie's on October 22 between 11a.m. to 10 p.m.  for a

Saroyan Fundraiser! 

 Bring in the attached flyer and 20% of your purchase will be

donated to Saroyan PFC

Menchie's is located at 3090 W. Shaw Ave

Shaw/Marks

Saroyan Elementary Fundraiser.pdf

Robotics will begin on Tuesday 8/26 at 3:30 in room 24.  
Students must be in 4th grade and up to compete in robotics


Saroyan Athletics Department is organizing a spirit wear order.

Do not miss out- Orders are due Friday October 17

Saroyan Spirit Wear Order.pdf

Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 27 - Fri, Oct 31
Central Unified Red Ribbon Week

Saturday, November 1
Elementary Jamboree - Volleyball, Football & Cheer
Sunday, November 2
Daylight Savings Time!
Clocks get turned BACK one hour
Tuesday, November 11
Veteran's Day
Schools and District Offices Closed
Saturday, November 15
Robotics Tournament

Lunch Menu Calendar

Fri, Jan 28 - Tue, Dec 30
Elementary Menu & Nutrition Information
Click Here to View Menu and Nutrition Resources.

Weather

Today, 10/31/2014
High: 74 Low: 53
Rain
28% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 11/1/2014
High: 64 Low: 47
Chance rain showers
39% chance of precipitation.